Congratulations Class of 2023 

Monique Raquel Morris - Saint Leo University - Master's in Education Leadership

Marvin Frank Curtis Zanders - "The  Grandson of the Late of Marvin C. Zanders"  - New York School of Law - Master of Laws with a Specialization in Taxation 

Mikayla Allen - Florida A&M University

Kemuel Turner - Florida A&M University

Ashyana Fulse - Bethune Cookman University 

Clairise C. Bibbs - University of Florida

Alassia Shamya Williams 

Ny'onia and Ahmya Taylor - Bethune Cookman University

Eyonia Hector - Ocoee High School

Monterly Jones - Apopka High School

Kayla & Kenda Turner - Apopka High School

Tavarice Williams, Jr. - Honor roll student at Phyllis Wheatley Elementary School

Explore Our Location

See where we are located.